Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Crosby

Mark Crosby

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Crosby
"Friendly Staff-Great To Work With-Alisha Takes Great Care Of Me."
Profile photo of Robert Blanton

Robert Blanton

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Blanton
"Had insurance with them for several years. Always super nice and helpful. Never any issues with claims. 1 roof and 1 hit and run."
Profile photo of Lauren Aaron

Lauren Aaron

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Aaron
"I've been a customer with this office for many years, and it has always been an easy, pleasant experience! Even amidst moving and other life changes, everything with Jey's office was a breeze. Couldn't recommend more!"
Profile photo of Gracie Suggs

Gracie Suggs

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Suggs
"I have been with this agency for a year and have always had an easy and helpful experience. In all interactions it is clear that my best interests are a priority!"
Profile photo of Ed Roland

Ed Roland

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Roland
"Hi had a problem with a check, from State Farm, Sara, in the office helped me get it taken care of"
Profile photo of Panda Anderson

Panda Anderson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Panda Anderson
"They are really the best. Stop shopping insurance and go with them! I have been with them for a few years and don’t know why I was ever anywhere else! Great customer service and rates. 12/10! -Britney Moore"
Profile photo of Paul Coffey

Paul Coffey

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Coffey
"Great agent and very helpful staff"
Profile photo of frank janoss

frank janoss

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by frank janoss
"I am not one of their biggest clients, but they know me by name, and has always treated me well. If you want that home town feeling while doing business, pick Jey Willis State Farm, they will treat you right."
Profile photo of Melissa Rush

Melissa Rush

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rush
"We love working with Jey Willis State Farm. We've been with them about a year and have had zero issues. The staff is courteous and extremely personable- great at explaining things. Amber has always responded the same day or next day to any requests/changes we've had. So thankful to have an insurance agent we trust."
Profile photo of Shawn Farmer

Shawn Farmer

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Farmer
"I’ve been with Jey for many years. Jey and his staff are outstanding in every area - friendly, professional, responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Christy Southard

Christy Southard

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Southard
"Best staff ever at this location! A special shout-out to DeeDee Canzano for her helpful assistance with all my questions today. She also reminded me of a few new coverage discounts we had not taken advantage of yet (and we are on top of that now thanks to her!). We remain long time State Farm customers & she and the folks at Jey Willis are the reason why!"
Profile photo of Raquel Bustos

Raquel Bustos

June 15, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Raquel Bustos
"I have been working with this insurance agency for many years because my husband has been a long time customer. He has a lot of confidence in them. I have not had great response times or accurate professional service. Their business is insurance and I expect to have my policies accurately handled. I went to see them 2 weeks ago and they said it would be another two weeks before I had my name corrected in their system. I came to them hoping I wouldn't have to research other companies. I guess now I'll be calling Farmers and Allstate."
Profile photo of CYNDI YOUNG

CYNDI YOUNG

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by CYNDI YOUNG
"Devon is wonderful. She handled our claim and made it painless. I highly recommend her and Jey Willis State Farm."
Profile photo of Mister mecycleguy

Mister mecycleguy

December 10, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Mister mecycleguy
"Very pleasant, but insurance priced too high..."
Profile photo of James Pettit

James Pettit

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Pettit
"I think this office is the greatest and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The people here are great too."